It was just one of those days..

Hello beautiful readers of my blog💕

I was feeling a bit under the weather this weekend…so I didn’t really do anything .-.

It was just one of those days..

Once again…I’m sorry my peeps for such a boring blog post this week. But don’t worry! My cousins wedding is next week..so I’m most likely going to blog about that :))

Anyways..Saturday I honestly don’t remember much. I kind of just stayed home and cleaned all day .-. Sunday (today) I woke up to take a shower…which was very refreshing..I then went out to eat with my brother ~around 10am. We couldn’t make up our minds! I was okay with anything as long as it’s food. My brother ended up deciding where to go~El Polo Loco. To be honest…I’m not of big fan of chicken ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

When we were done eating we went straight home.

When my mom arrived home from work she was hungry..so we decided to go eat at Jack in the Box. We took the order to go..and basically had a “lazy” picnic. My mom, my grandma, my uncle, and I all ate outside and talked about everything and anything that came to mind..

I wasn’t paying that much attention since I was watching the red carpet live on my phone~Billboard Music Awards. I then ran to my room to go watch it :))

I was so excited to watch it! The only reason why…was because it was the first time attendance of a favorite group of mine! They won Top Social Artist!

If you’re wondering who I’m talking about…well…all I’m going to say is that it is a group called BTS..just because the rest is a bit embarrassing to explain 😉

~Billboard Music Awards~

That’s pretty much it for this week..so sorry for a boring blog post…again!

…I hope you guys had an Amazing Day! :))

Today is a new day, a new second, and a time to create a new moment.

So tell me, did any of you guys watch the BBMAs.?

With lots of love,

Lisbeth.️💕

Leave a Reply

