Out Of Ideas.

Hello beautiful readers of my blog💕

How was your weekend..? This past Sunday was Mother’s Day!

Me coming from a Hispanic family…we got to celebrate two Mother’s Day! Wednesday, May 10 (Mexico) and Sunday, May 14 (U.S.). Isn’t my mom lucky? 😊 My mom unfortunately worked both of those days .-. But don’t worry we bought a mother’s day cake for all the moms in the family on Sunday :)) It was pretty good..

Tres Leches Cake..
Its the only type of cake given at parties.. No Chocolate. No Vanilla. Just Tres Leches Cake.

My mom does so much for my family! There’s no words to describe how much I love my mom..and I know we don’t get along 24/7 but I wouldn’t ask for a better mom :))

Anyways…I haven’t really done anything interesting for the past few days. So I’m sorry for this weeks boring blog .-. I’m running out of ideas! I don’t know what to post anymore..Sorry my peeps.

I might as well talk about the random flower pictures I take..every time I’m walking to somewhere…I’m ALWAYS taking pictures of flowers and/or the clouds..and I never really understood why…because I’m always deleting the pictures by the end of the day. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Its weird I know.

I took this one today :))
💖

I sometimes even feel like I have an obsession ( *exaggerates*). My mom has noticed it as well as some other family members…

But honestly..would it be weird if I say It helps me feel more at ease sometimes..? Because it does. I imagine capturing these wonderful parts of nature and placing them into my memory. Does that make sense? Then I just delete them all from my phone because I already took memorized the photo.

I swear I’m not crazy!😉😅

Once again, SORRY my peeps for such a boring blog post this week..I kind of got lazy

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

…I hope you guys had an Amazing Day! :))

Today is a new day, a new second, and a time to create a new moment.

So tell me, how was your weekend.?

With lots of love,

Lisbeth.️💕

 

Leave a Reply

