Happy Easter :))

Hoppy Easter Everyone!! Hope you had an eggs-tra special Easter ;))

Today is Easter and the day began pretty slow. I woke super tired since I didn’t end up sleeping until 3am! But to be honest it was worth it. The reason I fell asleep so late was because my cousins and I were doing Karaoke in my brothers room since he was in LA. We went from singing When I Was Your Man by Bruno Mars to singing bachata/corridos. ๐Ÿ˜„

We had so many plans for today…we ended up doing none .-.

The Easter hunt began pretty early today..I’m not sure why. Most of the eggs that were found were literally all hidden in a lemon tree. And yes, I also did the Easter hunt..I’m still a child at heart :))

Briana trying to eat the Easter egg๐Ÿ˜„ The egg is actually crying for help.
๐Ÿถ๐Ÿซ

When everyone was finished “hunting” we decided to set up the table.

We had lemonade and some delicious strawberries :))

๐Ÿ“

When myย  mom arrived from work..that’s when we had TACOS!๐ŸŒฎ

Tacos al Pastor to be exact :))

They were so good! The tortilla made them taste even better since they’re home made!

๐Ÿ˜‹
Where the tortillas are placed to keep warm :))

After eating..of course we needed dessert!

We had brownies and cupcakes :))

๐Ÿ’™

I only had one cupcake since I’m not a big fan of frosting and sprinkles… .-.

#SorryNotSorry.

I had such a great day today. Easter is a time to spend with friends and family. Times like this shouldn’t be taken by granted. I’ve said this before, but I’m truly thankful for my family and friends. They mean the world to me!

I hope you guys had an Amazing Easter..and for those who don’t celebrate Easter..I hope you guys had an Amazing Day! ๐Ÿ™‚

Just wanted to eggs-press warm wishes for you this Easter ๐Ÿ˜‚

Today is a new day, a new second, and a time to create a new moment.

So tell me, how was your Easter.?

With lots of love,

lisbeth.๏ธ

Leave a Reply

