Hello, 16 :))

Goodbye 15, Hello 16! Is it me, or is time going faster? Is this a sign? Am I getting older? I am pretty sure the days and hours are just the same. Being that today is my birthday I have been playing a memory wheel of the past year in my head. It’s amazing how many things can change in 365 days.

I received so many birthday wishes today…and I’m very thankful for that :))

Giving thanks to my friend- for wishing me a Hoppy Birthday 😄

I understand that I’m not the only person that was born today..so HAPPY BIRTHDAY to all the April 4th babies 🙂 I happen to know plenty of people with the same birthday as me. One happens to be a blogger herself..Make sure to check out her blog! →   https://comidaconfamilia.wordpress.com/

and on that note Happy Birthday Jacky! Hope you enjoyed your birthday! 💞

The balloon survivors…(there was more balloons but they popped on my way home ._.)
“Happy belated Christmas❤️🎄..oh and happy birthday”!

A birthday is a time to celebrate birth itself, the joy of life. It is also an occasion to rethink life: How great is the disparity between what I have accomplished and what I can accomplish? Am I spending my time properly or am I involved in things that distract me from my higher calling?

So a birthday is a momentous occasion. Enjoy it!

I’m very thankful for all the birthday wishes I received today..truly. I appreciate my friends and family who honestly made this 16th birthday so damn great!

Friendship Cards :))

 

Birthday Cards :))

Today is a new day, a new second, and a time to create a new moment.

So tell me, who also happens to be an April baby..?

With lots of love,

lisbeth.

Leave a Reply

