Last Week.

So..last week, was honestly a great week :))

Monday and Tuesday were kind of a blur. Wednesday-Friday were pretty mellow. Most people in my classes were on a trip so there was only about 10 of us.

We basically played board games..and played the Wii all day (Wednesday). On Thursday, It was my friends birthday so I brought her some chocolate treats and a balloon. Another friend had then brought donuts! Plus some classmates brought a waffle maker + ingredients to make the waffles…so it was sort of like a mini party ~Best day ever :)) The only thing I had to worry about was test correction. and yes I actually finished them!

Friday came along..and everyone was excited for the weekend.

In 2nd period we got to play Cards Against Humanity..

The game is simple. Each round, one player asks a question from a black card, and everyone else answers with their funniest white card. Let’s just say that the game is not for kids! I really enjoyed it because I got to learn a bit from everyone. And I know that we’ve been in the same classes for ~half a year but its crazy to think that I have never talked to them. It’s just crazy to me! I’m glad we played..there were a lot of laughter involved which made my day even better :))

Sharing new experiences is vulnerable, hilarious, terrifying, and fun. It creates memories and opens up new parts of your personality.

When the bell rung..we didn’t want to stop playing..I remember someone saying “well, it was nice meeting you guys”..and I’m pretty sure everyone felt the same way.

Last week was great!

I made some new memories + every morning I woke up to a foggy day.

And I love the fog!!

On the way to school on a foggy day with my friend Mikayla :))

Black and white..street views..and foggy morning pictures 🙂

Today is a new day, a new second, and a time to create a new moment.

So tell me, did you also have a mellow week..??

With lots of love,

lisbeth.

Leave a Reply

